Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Blitzkrieg Legend: The Battle for France, 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trace supply question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Kruse
United States
New Orleans
Louisiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
HEXES AND SOLDIERS
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For purposes of trace supply, what is and isn't valid regarding map edge rail hexes in scenario 6.3? Only two are specifically listed. Sorry i'm teaching myself the OCS rules via this scenario and will most likely be posting more questions.

thanks
J.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Kruse
United States
New Orleans
Louisiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
HEXES AND SOLDIERS
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
wow thanks for the quick response!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.