Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cibola» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing a key on a statue already unlocked rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Wharry
New Zealand
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that you cannot unlock a gold statue that you have already unlocked. Can you place a key on the gold statue if you have already unlocked a statue of that type?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shem Phillips
New Zealand
Waikanae
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can. Just be aware that you can't use a hammer to smash your own keys.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.