Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pawns acquired by building items rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For example, if I build the map I get a green pawn. Can he explore alone by itself (and roll the 3 dice) or does it have to be paired with a "real" player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Jean
Canada
Québec City
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Paired with à real player. Only Friday can be used alone.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dominic Lauke
Germany
Görlitz
Sachsen
flag msg tools
badge
Sponsored by AR147
Avatar
mb
How will that work? A map explores the island alone?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ignacy Trzewiczek
Poland
Gliwice
Slask
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Green pawn from Map is supporting action Pawn. It can not be sent to make action only by itself. It supports.

If you have a Map, you take 1 your Pawn, 1 Map Pawn and that way it is auto success - 2 Pawns.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Jean
Canada
Québec City
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
trzewik wrote:
If you have a Map, you take 1 your Pawn, 1 Map Pawn and that way it is auto success - 2 Pawns.


Unless it is farther than 1 space away, or if there are -1 counter

And if you have the map, you should build the shortcut ASAP if it's available!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.