Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Cultures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Civil War rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Faray
United States
Delaware
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

Sorry if this was answered but I don't see it- Does civil war affect you if you do not have any armies in neutral or angry cities?

The way it's worded can go either way.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
You can take my game… when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the board!
Avatar
You must have missed the last sentence which handles that:

Civil War wrote:
If you have any “neutral” or “angry” cities with Armies, then select one.
Remove one Army unit from the city and reduce its mood (if possible).
If you have no such city, then reduce the mood of any one of your cities.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.