Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Europe Engulfed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply questions ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bent Coff
Denmark
flag msg tools

Hi Rick,

Sorry to bother you again with these supply q.

For major powers, the rules say that you need to trace supply from one home area to another home area/or friendly-controlled Resource Area.

Are the Resource Areas the ones with factory on ?

If a German army is surrended in Warsaw, but still holds East Prussia as well, are they still in supply ??

If a russian army in Moscow is surrended, but still controls either Dwina or Ladoga Swamps, are they then still in supply ?

Regards

Bent Coff
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Young
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes - your answers indicate the correct thinking for supply rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.