Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fuentes de Oñoro 20» Forums » Rules

Subject: Almeida and Castelo Bom rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David McKenna
msg tools
Aren't you a little short for a Stormtrooper?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think I already know the answer to this, but just to be sure: are both of the above locations fortified terrain (meaning that the Almeida garrison would have a total combat str of 4)?

Both have solid rather than dashed black lines inside the objective markings.

As I said, I think so, but just to be sure ... :
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lance McMillan
United States
Lakebay
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, both Almeida and Castelo Bom are "fortified" hexes; the destroyed Fuerto de la Concepcion is a redoubt.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David McKenna
msg tools
Aren't you a little short for a Stormtrooper?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As I thought, thanks

The French forces are currently struggling (and failing) to evict the British from the ridge on the Spain/Portugal border west of Alameda.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.