Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Europe Engulfed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ploesti Question ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bent Coff
Denmark
flag msg tools

Hi again,

The rules say, that if Germany loses Ploesti, they can only build 3 steps of armor.

Are there only restrictions on new builds or does it also relate to replacements ?


Regards

Bent Coff
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Young
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Three steps total, spread among replacements or new steps as the German player desires.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.