Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zong Shi» Forums » General

Subject: Master vs. Appr....in the marketplace rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Van Wagoner
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
i know the "selection process" continues until each bin is empty (with Masters picking 1st...example: M1-M2-Appr-M1-M2 would empty the larger bin), but let's say only an Appr is in the smaller bin...does he get all 3? thanks...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Nunn
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Apprentices can claim only one good each.

In the example of one apprentice in a bin of three goods, the apprentice would get to claim any one of the three goods and would then return to your player mat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Van Wagoner
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kgnunn wrote:
Apprentices can claim only one good each.

In the example of one apprentice in a bin of three goods, the apprentice would get to claim any one of the three goods and would then return to your player mat.
thanks...makes sense...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.