I know the rules say If there are no component cards left in the deck when you BEGIN!!! to restock the market the game is over. Does that mean you have to have enough cards to fill the market or can there be even one card left in the deck to put in the market to make that become the last round of the game, does the game end if you do not have enough to completely fill the market?
Even if there is only one component card left in the deck, place it into the market and play a final round. However, make sure you follow the special rule for price adjustments after the final round that is found on page 7 of the rulebook. Thanks, and enjoy!