Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Duel of Ages II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ace Cannon Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Douglas S
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ace Cannon is +3 with Thrown, Grenades.

Aren't grenades already throw weapons? So shouldn't it be
Ace Cannon is +3 with throw type weapons?
if not, what does the above mean ? confused.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mac
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Take a look at the symbols on the back of your manual. You will see what thrown and grenades are.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.