Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Spartacus: A Game of Blood & Treachery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another Bribing the Guards Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Hatt
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
When you are targeted with Bribing the Guards, are only the guards on the table affected? In other words, are guards in your hand immune, or do you have to reveal them and have the opposing dominus pay to exhaust them as well? I think it would make sense to have them immune, and be a sneaky surprise to anyone who thinks your defenses are down.devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Cooper
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Mage Wars: Beastmaster's Pet
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
it's only guards on the table which are affected. The guards in your hand aren't 'in play' until you play them!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Hatt
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thank you, thats what I thought, but one of my friends disagreed, so I figured I would ask.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.