Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

China: Das Duell» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Emperor placement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David B
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that the emperor can only place in an empty region if no other placement is possible. So, let's say the emperor has 1 purple and two greens. Also, let's suppose the purple and both green regions are currently empty. Is the emperor then forced to use the two green cards as a wild and play in another occupied region? We played both ways and found that not allowing the emperor to play wild cards was a bit better.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.