Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dracula Agents: Can they take hits? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vincent Frattali
United States
Spokane
Washington
flag msg tools
Can Dracula's agents take hits? Haven't check all the cards is it possible? Do you record this somewhere? Or is only a kill result the only way to get rid of a agent?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
None of the combat results against agents involve loss of points - only kill, continue, or combat ends.

(For certain - hits by an agent can cause loss of points from a hunter, but not the other way around.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.