Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Same Old Thing during the run? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Al Flatline
Belarus
flag msg tools
just want to be sure, that i'm right.

Same old thing cannotbe used during a run to play tinkering from the heap?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ony Moose
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you cannot use anything costing "Click" during the resolution of another Action (which costs a click)
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sonny A.
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can also not play Tinkering during a run. You play it before you run. Its effect last until the end of the turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.