Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Castle Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo question - only animal dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doobermite
United States
Chester County
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What if there are only animal dice left and the AI rolls a resource icon? Does Joan still take an animal die in "animal priority" or does she take nothing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Micah Mulinix
United States
kingston
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have made Joan take animals in her priority order when that happens.

I believe that is the way to do it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sarah Reed
United States
Rancho Cordova
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I played that she took an animal. She is supposed to act like a person would so what person would skip taking a resource?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luke Peterschmidt
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Animal in priority. Joan must take a die every turn.

Sidenote: I am loving the fact that folks talk about playing "Joan" and not "the computer player" or some other less-fun word!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.