Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: special reaction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greig Goodfellow
Canada
Allanburg
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

To clarify does the roll for sr get benefit for air zone to roll?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lopo Metello
Switzerland
Denges
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
Neko-San is here!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hmm, I would say no, but I'm often wrong.
Judd in his tutorial about special reaction doesn't add +2 for the die roll...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Juno44 wrote:

To clarify does the roll for sr get benefit for air zone to roll?


The rule specifies that this is an intelligence die roll and therefore is subject to all intelligence die roll modifications. So, yes, you do get the AZOI intelligence modifier if it is applicable.

Mark
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greig Goodfellow
Canada
Allanburg
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Thanks for joining in Mark.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.