Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadowrift» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the purple icon on a Shadowrift card count toward monster power? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Galen Ciscell
United States
Auburn
WA
flag msg tools
designer
Check out my game, Atlantis Rising! :)
Avatar
mb
Does the purple icon on the left side of a Shadowrift card count as a "faction icon" when determining monster power for the turn? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
One of Many Mikes
badge
Ribbit..?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it does. Seal them quick!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tommy Occhipinti
United States
Decorah
Iowa
flag msg tools
Magic Fanboy
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes! I'm glad someone else had this question, it took me forever to verify it when I got the game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.