Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tesla and Space Flight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Quiksilver Aus
msg tools
mb
Itchi wrote:
Can you use Tesla to research Space Flight (Lvl 5 tech) as a Lvl 4 tech (at the cost of 26 trades of course) and so win the game this way ?

Nothing say it's forbiden...


If i recall correctly, the card says you can place a level 2, 3, or 4 technology one level lower in the pyramid that normal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bli bla
msg tools
mbmb
Haha yes. N00by me, didn't checked the wording before posting ^^.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.