Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cults Across America» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dreamlands Exceptions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Raabe
United States
Green Bay
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since there are so many exceptions for the Dreamlands, I thought I'd make a list and make sure I got it right.

- No starting cells
- No placing bonus cells for controlling cities
- No placing purchased cells
- No reactors
- Can't target Dreamlands units with a Cosmic Ray Gun

However, it still follows these rules
- Can place cells from trading in 3 cards
- Can recruit new Cells with Priests
- 6 Cell max (I think it's 6)

One thing that I'm wondering about now is that Reactors remain in place until destroyed. But how would one destroy a Reactor?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Schott
Germany
Franconia
flag msg tools
designer
Ph'nglui mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn.
badge
Please fondle my bum.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dead jawa wrote:

One thing that I'm wondering about now is that Reactors remain in place until destroyed. But how would one destroy a Reactor?


I guess with the help of a card - though I did not read them all to confirm this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Raabe
United States
Green Bay
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I did finally find that, after reviewing all the cards. There is one card that lets you destroy reactors.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.