Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Libertalia» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4-6 treasure maps rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
GAF Blizzard
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I think I have answered all my other current questions by looking through forum threads, but I have one last very silly two-part question.

1. In the rare situation where you get 4 maps, can you treat it as overlapping sets by taking the different combinations possible? Or would it just be 12 points for one set, and 0 for an incomplete 1/3 set?

2. In the very rare situation where you get 6 maps, do you get 24 points for two sets?

Thanks very much! The game was a hit for my group.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Lutz
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. No. It is just one set of 3, the 4th map is worthless.

2. Yes.

BOb
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Cockburn
United Kingdom
Sleaford
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
pilotbob wrote:
1. No. It is just one set of 3, the 4th map is worth less.


And also worthless.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Lutz
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mathmethman wrote:
pilotbob wrote:
1. No. It is just one set of 3, the 4th map is worth less.


And also worthless.


damn fingers!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.