Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Power Grid» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing first house rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paulo Soledade
Portugal
Leiria
Leiria
flag msg tools
designer
WYG Developer
badge
Avatar
mb
Hi
The rules are not very specific about placing the first house. Shoul we place it in each ones color. I mean. the blue player has to put it on the blue zone.
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Gallardo
United States
El Paso
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When placing 1st houses, any player may place thier house on any unoccupied city, regardless of region or color. Enjoy PG!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
| Scott Kinzie |
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The colors of the regions on the board have nothing to do with the player colors. The regions are just cut up so that there are 7 cities in each region and so that you can easily exclude a region from the game. Blue may place the first house in any city on the board as long as it is not in a region that has been excluded from the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.