Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis Empires: Totaler Krieg!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transport Capacity rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Santi Moreno
Spain
Ibiza
Baleares
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi people, according to 3.1.2 "Transport Capacity: Each Escort, Scratch, or Standard Troop Convoy marker in a Convoys Box can transport one one-step unit across its Naval Zone in a Movement Phase. After the Troop Convoy marker is used for transport, move it to that Naval Zone’s Used Box."
so I can't move a one-step unit in Operational Movement Phase and other one-step unit in Reserve Movement Phase with the same Convoy marker in Troop Mode. Is that correct?

Thanks,
Santi
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carlos Márquez Linares
Spain
Granada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At the end of the Regular Combat Phase you get the Marker Segment (4.3 in the rules), when you can, among other things, move your convoy markers from the Used Boxes in the Naval zones to the corresponding Convoys Boxes. Then you get to use those convoy markers again during the Reserve Movement Phase.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Santi Moreno
Spain
Ibiza
Baleares
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Already clear, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls