Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones (first edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raiding consolidate power on areas like King's Landing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Amin
Canada
flag msg tools
http://podcastoficeandfire.com/
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you just get the one power from pillaging like the manual says in the only example, or do you get 3 at KL's, and 2 are other places with a crown on the map?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
just the one power: their consolidate power order is cancelled, though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.