Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cartagena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move same piece twice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Cook
United States
Stafford
Virginia
flag msg tools
I think you can, but am not 100% sure. I can move the same guy 2 or 3 times in a turn, correct?

I can bring him out, move back to a 1 man spot and get a card, then say move him back again to a 2 man spot to get 2 more cards.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Smiles
United States
Dedham
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
admin
The ratio of people to cake is too big.
badge
Excuse me, I believe you have my stapler...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. You get 3 moves per turn. You can use them on 1, 2 or 3 of your figures.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.