Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

BoardGameGeek» Forums » Gaming Related » General Gaming

Subject: Victory in Vietnam rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Korchnoi
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
My Little Man's first real wargame play: Barbarossa Solitaire
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am working my way through my first playing of the Tet Scenario in Victory in Vietnam II and I wanted to see if any "rules lawyers" devil could help me out with a question. I am playing cards at the beginning of the turn. I am playing the Tet card as stipulated in the scenario instructions and, since it says you may have only three cards in your hand, I have discarded the Tunnel card. Is this correct or does the tunnel card stay in play? Further, if I choose to play three new cards next turn, I would have to discard Soviet and Chinese aid, so does that mean I would have to wait until another turn to play those cards again to attempt to get that aid? Again, thanks to anyone who can help
Regards,
Tim
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.