Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Europe Engulfed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stratmove to surrendered Italy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Every time I read the rules there is something new to be learnt

(4.7c)
1. If Italy surrenders and there are no german units in Piemonte, the German is not allowed to stratmove there in his next stratmove phase, right?

2. If Britain moves operationally his only unit in Alexandria, he is not allowed to stratmove another unit into Alexandria afterwards, right?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Young
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct - Strat-moves represent rapid movement in trucks/trains which are not permitted into or through unchecked partisan-filled areas. You need to keep Areas garrisoned where partisans can disrupt your movement.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thought so, but just making sure. Those pesky Egypt partisans are disturbing my war effort, hehe. Thanks for your everquick replies Rick.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.