Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Game of Thrones (first edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Consolidate Power on boats rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jens Hedfors
Sweden
Sollentuna
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I know that I have read that some here or on another forum said that you could not set a consolidate power on boats. But I can not find it in the rules, so I´m hoping that someone here could help me.

BR

Jens
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is on page 9 of the English rules:

Quote:
Special rule: The Consolidate Power order may only
be placed on a Land Area. All other orders may be
placed on both Sea and Land areas.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jens Hedfors
Sweden
Sollentuna
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hmmm I do not know how I could not have found that. I have read that part several times shake Thank you for you quick answer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.