Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dark Charm and Divine Retribution rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Douglas
United States
Beaverton
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I know the answers I will probably get, but if a melee character falls under dark charm and kills a character with the divine retribution skill does the hero, which is now an enemy get killed as well? Or is he immune because the card says "unnamed enemies".

I was playing as the OL so I was grabbing for straws, and the heroes were so far ahead they let me do it. I still have a glimmer of hope that I can do this. Thanks for any input.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew M
United States
New Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
admin
8/8 FREE, PROTECTED
badge
513ers Assemble!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
EVEN if he would be considered an enemy (which is a stretch itself), said melee character HAS a name.

-MMM
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Would
United Kingdom
Hucknall
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say definitely straw clutching....

Interesting interpretation, but as all the characters are named I think that instantly overrules it. Never mind whether they are an enemy or not.

Cheers

Richard
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.