Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Europe Engulfed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Airborne attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bent Coff
Denmark
flag msg tools

Are airborne troops allowed to airborneattack more than once in the same game turn ?

That would be a way to come deep behind the enemy lines.

Regards

Bent Coff
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Zammiello
United States
Libertyville
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, sir, the airborne SA may not be taken in a breakthrough movement/combat phase.

Moreover, the same airborne units may not airborne assault on consecutive turns.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.