Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Memoir '44» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unable to Retreat due to obstacles? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David G.
United States
Moorpark
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say my tank unit must retreat, but is unable to retreat backward due to obstacles. Do you lose a tank?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
L Myrick
United States
Pasadena
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep--for each hex you can't retreat, you lose a tank.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.