Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules for solo say
"If playing the lab challenge, the CDC may instead do 1 lab action as its action."

can the CDC do this Lab action at any time (even if I'm not at a research Station?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Willi Van Bogaert
Belgium
Gent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't see why not. The CDC is the research station at Atlanta, after all.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Lehmann
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
dkingnu wrote:
The rules for solo say
"If playing the lab challenge, the CDC may instead do 1 lab action as its action."

can the CDC do this Lab action at any time (even if I'm not at a research Station?)

Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.