Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeoneer: Tomb of the Lich Lord» Forums » Rules

Subject: No. personal Quests? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Edge
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Quick question. I thought I saw Mr Denmark state that the draw 2 personal quests was an erratta. And that it should be 3. Can someone confirm?
On a side note, I'm happy playing 2 pq's atm.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronster Zero
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't know if it is true, but I have been playing with only 2 personal quest and have had no problems in dozen or so games I played.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.