Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Struggle for the Galactic Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trying to understand Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam DiRocco
United States
North Lima
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
I'm a Amateur Extra Class Ham radio Operator -- W8SDD
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
An Invader force moves into a Empire System with a mobile force.

The Invader force is a AF (3-0-0-3)
Empire force is 1 AF (3-0-0-3) and 1 SF (2-0-0-2) the system is (3-2-0)

I do not include the system, correct?

So the Combat Differential is -2 and No die roll modifiers apply. I roll a 9 which is D2 (Eliminate all defender with Military of 0,1,2 and eliminate SYS with Military of 0,1)

I eliminated the Empire SF

Do I now attack back with the Empire AF that is left or is combat over for this turn?

IS the SYS involed at any time?

Or am I completely out in left field?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Stevenson
United States
Columbus
Ga
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Invaders attacker everybody including system units as one defending force.

Combat is done
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.