Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Legends of Andor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Salinas
United States
Carmel
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Man Vs Meeple
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I am in a fight with a Gor, and reduce his willpower to 0, does that make all gors willpower 0? Does it reset after each battle? How do you mark that for each fight with different Gors? A bit confusing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lucas Hedgren
United States
Dublin
Ohio
flag msg tools
admin
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you fight a gor, you are tracking that one gor. If you dont kill him all the way to zero, and end the fight, his willpower resets. The marker is just a tracker for the one combat you are currently in.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wolfram Troeder
Germany
Bruchkoebel
Hessen
flag msg tools
Boardgaming is not a matter of life or death...
badge
...it's much more important than that!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can not fight multiple creatures in one fight.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Salinas
United States
Carmel
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Man Vs Meeple
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, perfect. Last question, does it cost another unit of time to begin another round of combat with the same enemy on that same players turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Holzhauer
United States
Chandler
Arizona
flag msg tools
Building the perfect game collection for our growing family
badge
Who knew Euro games could be thematic?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teo Tsitsilas
msg tools
I have another question.When the archer hits a monster from another block does the monster hits the archer back?Or its true damage to monster?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddie the Cranky Gamer
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
The archer can be damaged in ranged combat, yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.