Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: The Legend of Drizzt Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Villains and - 4 AC tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philip Christiansen
Denmark
Grenaa
flag msg tools
Cards that give the ability to place -4AC, specifically says monster, and everything else in the game is decided on the wording, so it cannot be used on a villain?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arto Hietanen
Finland
Vantaa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Villains are monsters so it will work on them. This is stated in the LoD pdf manual's FAQ section.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Christiansen
Denmark
Grenaa
flag msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.