Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Darter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Base question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jody Ludwick
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Is the base considered a tile? Or rather is the base destroyed if in proximity to a bomb?

"The bomb destroys itself and any tiles in the four adjacent squares to the darter."

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A L D A R O N
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
A L D A R O N
badge
----[---->+<]>++.+++++++++++.--------.---.>-[--->+<]>---.---.-.
Avatar
mb
The base is distinct from the tiles and is not destroyed by the Bomb.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jody Ludwick
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
I didn't think so, in view of the winning conditions, though the question has come up on several occasions.

Thanks for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.