John Doe
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Provided I have clicks available, can I use these cards more then once.

EX: Could I take 6 credits off of codebusting in 3 clicks all on the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Hykes
United States
Grove City
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Depends on the card. Most of the time yes.

Look at Kati Jones - that card limits you to one click per turn, so in this case no.

In Armitage's case - there is no such restriction, so you can spend three clicks to get six credits. (Magnum Opus is similar to Armitage in this case.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Keys
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
Interrupt.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To generalize, unless a card explicitly states that it cannot be used multiple times per turn, you may use it as many times as you are able to given your resources (clicks, credits, etc).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac W
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
And yet, I still bother.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
b a n j o wrote:
Yes.


Very helpful, thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.