Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World at War: Eisenbach Gap» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eisenbach Gap bonus scenario 2 "Deathstars" set up question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Tracton
United States
Roslyn
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
The Soviet setup says 'Anywhere on the First Panzer Map, hex rows "l" through "m".'

That is two hex rows "L" and "M" only then? Is that correct? My confusion is why it says anywhere and then says only the two hex rows.

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McNeely
United States
Hilo
Hawaii
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

You are correct. You set up anywhere on those two hexrows. Sometimes scenario speak is a little confusing.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.