Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

¡Arriba España!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rebel Naval Transport rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benoit Larose
Canada
Montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
[6.7.2] says that Rebel may transport one unit (bde or div) from Spanish Morocco to any port [...]. Then it says that [...]He may also transport one unit (bde or div) and any number of [...] AP between any two ports [...].

Do APs in Morocco count as units or can they be transported on top of units capacity?

Thanks Brian.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Train
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
APs are on top of the unit transport capacity.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benoit Larose
Canada
Montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK then no difference between Morocco and ports elsewhere.

Merci
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.