Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

At the Gates of Loyang» Forums » Rules

Subject: When to use a helper? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pasvik -
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry, but I did not find this in the forum:

Do I have to use a helper in the very round I laid him in my display. I would say no. But the (german) rules were not that clear to me.

We played it that you can keep a helper as long as you wish (use or discard in any consecutive round). But then someone came up with that question...

Thanks in advance!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Dilloo
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
Everything is relative to perception, and your perception is limited.
badge
The Ginger Ninja
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
USe them at the appropriate time, by effect. You may hold helpers as long as you wish, until you use them, or discard them.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're right: keep it as long as you want. But remember that it influences the price of your "two pack".
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasvik -
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you again!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.