Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sergeants Miniatures Game: Red Devils» Forums » General

Subject: Update #36 action card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mayor Jim
United States
Fort Wright
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Vote Often!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, in Schlesinger's non-core Move card the bubble action states that 3 soldiers may move, 2 soldiers shoot. Also, we have Schlesinger's dog tag on that move card...and we have a blue box stating that Schlesinger is spotted and pinned...Can Schlesinger take two moves (bubble and dog tag) prior to being spotted and pinned? I would think "yes" since the order of the actions on the card is up to the player...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Pseudonym
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct. As per rules 1.72 normal rules apply to the blue box action that is required and the normal rules state that the player decides what to do first. I guesss Schlesinger ran real fast then tripped and yelled when he hit the ground.

-Jeff M.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.