Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Twin Idols - First Encounter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Nessuno
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In this part, moster that carries the idol, can move and pose the idol in a turn?...

Or he can pose idol and skip a full turn?

If is true the second option i think that is impossible win this encounter for OL..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.