Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Peloponnes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Additional Income in Solo Game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mo
United States
Downingtown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Solitary Man
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When I choose additional income(s) at the start of each Level in the solo game, can they be the same as the starting Civilation's income? And can they be the same as each other on Levels 3, 4, and 5? In other words, I'm playing Level 3 with Pylos (1 stone). Can I have two more stone as my additional incomes?

I assume so; just wanted to verify.

Thanks!
Mo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Mo!

Yes, you are totally free, what you choose!

Many greetings
Bernd

www.irongames.de
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mo
United States
Downingtown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Solitary Man
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Bernd!

On my first attempt at the Level System, I failed at Level 4 with 32 points. I like it so far. It's a nice solo challenge. thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.