Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: The "Breached" Wall card. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wailing Jennings

Indiana
msg tools
I just wanted to double check real quick the designer on the "Breached" card.

For impossible mode, does the impossible text stack on top of the regular text or is the regular text ignored?

So in impossible mode, does the holder of the breached card get -2 power all game (-1 from regular text and -1 from impossible text). Or do you ignore the regular line and all players just suffer the -1?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You ignore the regular line in Impossible Mode.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.