Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lord of the Rings: The Confrontation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wormtongue retreats only to EMPTY region? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leon Magdic
Croatia
Zagreb
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Hello All,

I am interested is it TRUE that Wormtongue can't retreat into region
where is already one Dark character?

Also, what if both character's are defeated?
Can Wormtongue stay on same region after battle is over?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
AxonDomini
United States
Smithtown
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The text is pretty clear on this one. If Wormtongue is defeated he may retreat backward to an empty region. If there is no empty region, he is removed from the game. Wether or not the other character is defeated as well is irrelevent, Wormtongue's retreat rules still apply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.