Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis Empires: Totaler Krieg!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card Selection Requirements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Santi Moreno
Spain
Ibiza
Baleares
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi people,
I see clear when you must meet the requirements of the chosen card. As I understand the rules: "After the phasing faction places any repatriated units, it must verify the card played was in compliance with its Option Card Selection Restrictions (1.1.1) at the time it was selected."
But a card that meet the requirements when was selected as Pending Card when it's reveal not met. It's legal this card?

For example, the western player selected as Pending Card "7a Western Garantees" when Pre-War is in efect. In the next turn the war state change to Limited War. When "Western Garantees" is reveal Pre-War is not in efect.
It's legal this card?

Thanks,
Santi
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carlos Márquez Linares
Spain
Granada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The requirements must be met at the time when the card is chosen. The card can still be played if the requirements have ceased to be met when it is revealed, provided they were at the time of choosing.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Santi Moreno
Spain
Ibiza
Baleares
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Gracias Carlos.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls