Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Risk: Godstorm» Forums » Rules

Subject: the Scales of Osiris Card Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Diego Pastos
Costa Rica
flag msg tools
Hi guys!

ok, I have this doubt, English is not my native language so it's a bit misleading xD.

The card says: “Revive twice as many armies from crypts”

So my question is for example: I control 2 crypts, on one I have 5 armies and on another I have 3. How many armies can I revive?

Thanks for any guidance here!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Paton
United Kingdom
Canterbury
Kent
flag msg tools
2 from each, you can only normally revive 1 army from each crypt, and always need to leave 1 army on each crypt.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.