It takes hundreds of games (and a new opponent) to learn new things.
Read 20.61 and 21.841.
The question is: are the finnish units allowed to double stack in Vyborg in Winter War deployment ??
20.61 says: single stacking.
21.841 says: normal stacking.
In past games we read the rules such as you can double stack in Vyborg (thus giving hell to the Soviets).
My rookie opponent says: "normal" means you must follow rule 20.61.
In our game we decided to follow 20.61.
Please help us for future games.
21.841 is an exception to the default rule for minor nation stacking upon setup (otherwise would not be mentioned).
Finns can stack more than one unit per hex upon setup.