****I really did check all the topics in the rules forum before posting. Sorry if it's a mistaken double-post.****
Started playing for the first time the other night with a couple buddies. They read the cards and thought it said that we could fight a monster on the same turn that we move into a monster's space. I know I read elsewhere that you could only choose one: -move -fight -battle
Is Legend #1 an exception to the "pick one of the three actions" rule? Or can you never move and fight in same turn?
You may not fight and move on the same turn regardless of the hours spent, however, you may fight a monster on a fog token on the same turn you moved since once you flip a fog token you need to resolve it immediately.