Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Wars Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many if one spell?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Putrino
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So the question is how many of one sell can we have in our spell books.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guido Gloor
Switzerland
Ostermundigen
Bern
flag msg tools
The statement below is false.
badge
The statement above is correct.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Chapter eight of the rulebook, page 36:

Quote:
How Many Copies Of A Spell Can I Have In My Spellbook?
Since each spell can be used only once during the game, you may want to include additional copies of key spells. You may include up to 6 copies of each Level 1 spell in your spellbook, and up to 4 copies of all higher-level spells.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Putrino
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow crazy ty
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matti Saarenketo
Finland
Rovaniemi
flag msg tools
Every Wednesday at 16:00 in the library.
badge
I'm going to love and tolerate
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
only 1 spell if it's epic.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.